Stanley Jordan – Stolen Moments (1991)

Posted on July 26, 2007 by Mr. Nau
Filed Under Music | Leave a Comment

Jul 26, 2007 by Mr. Nau

Stanley Jordan throws his flawless technique into another diverse set of tunes, including classics like Stairway to Heaven, John Coltrane’s Impressions, Lady in My Life, an amazing Autumn Leaves, and Over the Rainbow. A couple of tunes are too electronic, but otherwise this record is full of great musical moments.

Grade: B-.


Leave a Reply